Mr Wrong Number

av Lynn Painter

ISBN 9781405954426

Pris: 149:-

TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS

Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up. Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . . He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging. Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy? Or turn up the heat . . . ?

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review

Roman

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter

Mr Wrong Number

av Lynn Painter

ISBN 9781405954426

Pris: 149:-

Roman

TIKTOK MADE ME BUY IT! The addictive and feel-good enemies to lovers romance that will have you swooning . . .

'The most sidesplittingly funny, sexual tension-filled book I've read in a long, long time. I dare you not to fall in love!' ALI HAZELWOOD, author of THE LOVE HYPOTHESIS

'Smart, sexy, and downright hilarious. Mr Wrong Number is an absolutely pitch-perfect romantic comedy' CHRISTINA LAUREN, author of THE UNHONEYMOONERS

Bad luck has always followed Olivia. But when a steamy text from a random number turns into the most entertaining relationship of her life, it seems things are looking up. Colin has always considered Olivia his flatmate's annoying little sister. Until she moves in with them, and he realises she's turned into an altogether sexier distraction . . . He's determined to keep his distance, but it isn't easy. Especially when he discovers she's the girl he's been secretly messaging. Now, Mr Wrong Number must decide. Should he shut down the messages, before things get messy? Or turn up the heat . . . ?

READERS ARE OBSESSED WITH MR WRONG NUMBER:'Impossible to put down. Funny, swoony, spicy, I loved every page!' 5***** Reader Review'Hilarious, sexy, steamy, this book is simply perfection' 5***** Reader Review'Swoon-worthy! This author knows what she' doing' 5***** Reader Review'Oh my goodness. This. Book. Amazingly good' 5***** Reader Review'Perfect for fans of Emily Henry' 5***** Reader Review'I have no words. It was perfect' 5***** Reader Review